Refresher Course on Civil Rules and Orders, Criminal Rules and Orders, Court Fees Act, Suit Valuation Act and Stamp Act [P-17-2020] on 14.12.2020 & 15.12.2020

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Aminur Rahman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
2	Smt. Amrita Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
3	Smt. Annu Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
4	Sri Aritra Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-J.M., 1 st Court, Sadar Purulia
5	Arshia Mustaque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
6	Smt. Atri Chanda	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
7	Sri Binod Vishwakarma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
8	Sri Chirayato Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar Jalpaiguri
9	Smt. Debarati Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Burdwan
10	Smt. Debasmita Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
11	Smt. Devjani Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
12	Smt. Dewyani Rai	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Jhargram
13	Smt.Erina Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
14	Jamshed Shaikh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura
15	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M. Mathabhanga, CoochBehar
16	Md Jonny Ul Haque Mullick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
17	Sri Mayukh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Mekhliganj, Coochbehar
18	Sri Nilanjan Paladhi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
19	Smt. Pritamana Nanda	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Kurseong, Darjeeling
20	Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
21	Smt. Reshmi Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
22	Sabilaa Rahaman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
23	Saloar Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Howrah
24	Smt. Sonika Shaw	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur,
25	Smt. Saptamita Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani,Nadia
26	Smt. Sayantani Choudhury	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
27	Smt. Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
28	Shabana Parveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Suri, Birbhum
29	Sri Shibasish Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
30	Sri Siddhartha Sardar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), on probation, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.